part two


So…
A lot is happening and rather than writing a book about it, I’m blogging it.  So here we go!

I am a nanny for a woman who owns a topless and nude maid service.  They also do parties.  No I won’t give you the number.
The child is great, and learns quickly, between her 3 hour breastfeedings.  But being a growing 2 year old, she “needs” that.
She just woke up and it’s 11:29am.  She goes to bed between midnight and 2am.  Therefore, I am awake that time.  I really enjoy it when I have to get up at the butt-crack of dawn to get to church, which is a mere 45 minutes away now.
Since I make no money as my full-time-16-hour-nanny job, that becomes a challenge.
I have so many amazing stories, but they’ll have to wait.  I have to get breakfast for Ayla because her parents are … busy.  ?

Leave a Reply

