She called me crazy


I am, but not so much.

Last Sunday I moved out of the crazy stripper’s house and in with a family from church.  Ohmygoodness.  It was quite an interesting day!
I was supposed to be on bed rest until the following Wednesday, but she insisted that I move everything out myself because she didn’t want any strangers in her home.  Understood, but…  seriously?
So I got most of the stuff out and had some help from Big Willi, Nichole and Jenny Lynn.  It pretty much sucked, but I am done with them.

But I feel bad for Ayla having to stay there.  Her mother is not stable, and her father can’t do it all on his own.  He gets hardly any sleep and then is expected to do everything thinkable for Anna.  It’s pretty messed up.
Anyways, I’m out of that situation so things are going to turn around for me.

The whole rib hurtage is going on still, and is causing my back to be out of alignment and pretty much my whole torso feels all wacked out.  I’m not a medical doctor, but I know that can’t be too good.  I go back on the 29th for a check-up, and I will tell the dr. about this extra pain.
Dawn and I were surfing the interweb last night and found some stuff that said this chondritis may be caused by an infection.  If that is the case, I am only treating the symptoms and not the cause.  Either way, it sucks.
I can’t take the pain pills because they make me feel retarded, but if I don’t take something, I am in constant pain.  It hurts to sit in one position for too long, especially when sleeping.  I seem to be rolling in circles all night long.

Anywho.  I am feeling a lot better spiritually.  I don’t have to put up with the craziness of being up until 3 am and getting up at 9 am.  It’s quite nice.

and i’m done…

3 thoughts on “She called me crazy

  1. Kelsie, I’m so sorry – we didn’t realize the extent of the pain you’re in. We should have asked more questions. What can we do to help? I also realized this morning that we haven’t even laid hands on you and prayed at home – what’s up with that???? We love you – thanks for putting up with our brand of craziness.

  2. I am so happy that you were able to get out of that crazy living situation. That is sad that you had to leave that little girl but i know you impacted her life for the time you were there. I hope things go well with the doctor and maybe you can get some pain killers that don’t make you feel weird. Keep us updated!!

Leave a Reply

