This one is spiritual, you should read it.


If you dig deep into what I am about to say, I am pretty sure you will find exactly what you see.  Yeah, that’s right.  I have some pictures, and I’m going to share them, so please enjoy looking at them.

square.jpg
Ok.  So one night I was sitting alone in the Toddler 2 classroom and there was this big container of play-doh.  So I made some things with it.  There weren’t any kids that night so basically, I sat there and made stuff with play-doh for an hour.

editme.jpg
This is another one of the beautiful designs I made.  Please note:  I am a trained professional.  This kind of stuff takes years of practice and dedication, people.  Do not attempt it if you are not trained, as I have been.

playdoh.jpg
I am not trying to brag about the unique skill that I posess.  I am just sharing with you some of the creations that, I believe, were given to me by God.  You may have to look away from it’s beauty.

gangsta.jpg
There is a wonderful and quite amazing story behind these sunglasses.
They were once worn by someone famous and quite popular.  Maybe.  I don’t know.  My sister found them in the lost and found at the Motel 6 @ Jordan Creek in Des Moines, Iowa.  They are quite beautiful, but refuse to stay were they are supposed to.  I agree that I look like an important rock star of sorts with them on.  The people I drive next to on Capital Blvd. at 5pm on week days would agree.

padre2.jpg
This is my father, Abraham Lincoln.  He, too, enjoys “disguises.”  (The beard is real, he usually looks like a lumber jack.)  We’re not playing dress up, we’re trying to disguise ourselves.  Grown people don’t play dress up.  Do you see where I get it?

l_1e56faac7dc773b508d63d814ad45dc9.jpg
They say “beauty is in the eye of the beholder.”  Well, I’d have to agree.  This, by-far, is one of the greatest photos of myself.  I am surprised Tyra Banks has not called me to be America’s Next Hot Lady.  Wait, her show did call me one time.  I was at a bus stop in downtown Des Moines.  I don’t know what they wanted, I never called them back.

stats.jpg
I’m not one to brag, but these are some of the things that people have searched for on google and found me instead…
I’m not sure if you can actually read it so here’s the list.
Pictures of Kelsie King
What’s in a name?
“stkelsiej”
relationships
make something out of battery and wire
list of most famous woman

I understand most of it, but “make something out of battery and wire”???

tree.jpg
And lastly, this is what I missed by not being in Iowa this winter.  Frozen everything.  It’s still frozen.  But isn’t the grass green here?  Spring has sprung in good ole’ North Carolina!  But Iowa will be under a decent sized layer of snow and ice until well into April.
brrrr.

Leave a Reply

