She has inspired me.


Michelle, that is. Visit her blog. Go to her iam page. She has an amazing testimony. It kind of puts thing in perspective when I think about my own life; I realize that I am not alone.  Something she said was pretty quite spectacular.  I’ve heard it before, but she says… “None of us are worthy, but He still offers unconditional love.”

GAH!

When I try to wrap my head around that it just… doesn’t go all the way.  I did some pretty horrible things, but He still offers me unconditional love.
I have managed to screw EVERYTHING in my life up, but He still offers me unconditional love.

Anyways.

It’s exactly midnight right now, so it’s officially Easter.  I can’t believe it.  This year is cruising by at record speed.  I’m not sure if you’ve noticed, but it’s March 23.  I still feel like it’s December or something.  Maybe because I am working on things for December…  I don’t know.  What I do know, though… is that I haven’t accomplished any of my goals yet.  It’s March 23 and the stuff I wanted to get done in November are still sitting on the back burner.

I’m such a slacker…

Yeah.  So…
Anyways. Tonight I went to the Sommerville home. The Spinks familia was there as well. We ate Hibachi food and talked. All of that stuff.

I don’t really have much to say… I have to get up early, so… Happy Resurrection Day!

Oh yeah. I got my her did. (hair done) So, that’s it.

her.jpg
whoa!  scary eye!  sorry it’s such a horrible picture…  it’s red and black.  shocker!

Leave a Reply

