btw


I saw a fight in the Wal-Mart parking lot. The guy, Jose, who works at the bank was having a ‘discussion’ with his … lady friend. She was being loud, he was standing there… I walked by.
As I was leaving the parking lot, she was on the ground grabbing at his shirt. He was trying to help her up and she was… being dumb.
“You hurt me! I didn’t hurt you! BLAH!”

One more reason why I don’t date.

One thought on “btw

  1. hahahaha. It’s a little sad, but you can’t help but laugh in the midst of witnessing these ridiculous people.

    … now these people for serious need Jesus!

Leave a Reply

