Can they stop calling now?


I’ve been getting 1234567890 calls a day from 18667108746. They never leave a message, but call like 2 times an hour, starting at 8ish am. And it’s on my new number. So… Whatever. I can’t answer because I have almost 4 minutes on my phone.

Job:
Manpower hasn’t returned my last two calls.
I’m not exactly sure why they hired me.

Anywho…

I have nothing else to say right now, I have to leave for church stuff.

end.

p.s. I have 2,999 visits.  ?  Sorry I’m not more entertaining.

Leave a Reply

