Newness


My hair is red + black and it = wonderful.

I know how you all enjoy mathematics. Well, I do, and that’s all that matters because it’s my blog and not yours. So … whatever@U

k, so…

I got my her did. I did my her, actually. and my forehead is only a little bit black. So now when people ask if I got my hair done, I can say yes. Because it is obvious. (And having 1/4″ roots is not getting your her did, but thanks for noticing, it was different, indeed.)

Anywho…

I’m off to watch a movie at http://www.watch-movies.net so…

o. and I don’t have my camera phone anymore, so no more cool picture blogs.

and my phone is working again. the new number. not the old one.

um…

end

Leave a Reply

