Where


If we’ve never met, that may be a good thing.
If you’ve never read/heard/seen my testimony, it may also be good.

Maybe I should just tell you, again, that before I went to LWFC, I was “less than friendly.” That is stating it mildly. I was a @#$%&. It’s really strange to think about just how messed up I was when I first started going to 24/7, and God bless those who put up with me how I was.
I told someone tonight that I used to have a ‘hockey temper,’ and they were all… “?”

But none of that is what I am really trying to say.

If you’ve known me for this journey, you’ve had quite a show.

But right now, I don’t know what’s going on with me. I’m not… something or other. It’s more like… I’m at a multi-forked road and it’s time to choose which of the roads I want to go down. They’re all loaded with blessings, because I am a tither and a giver, but there is just so much in store for my future, that I have come to the place where I have to decide what I want. I know that that usually means that someone has grown up… (awwwww, our little stkelsiej has growed up!)

But it’s more than that.

So, St. Kelsie J. of the Forest, what do you want to be when you grow up?

I don’t know. When I was little, I wanted to be… important.

I wanted to be… respected.
I wanted to be… loved, needed, etc.
But tag a career on that and it changed like the wind.

We all want those things, right?
Well… I guess I still wanna be a rockstar. No, not really. Well, a little. I miss it. But I was so miserable.

Um. Maybe I want to be an artist?
But that requires being creative on demand.

Or… Maybe I want to be a slacker and work at IHOP until I die.
That sounds promising, they get a discount on pancakes… and the honey-mustard sauce is delicious.

Where are you going with this?

no clue

I’ve known for awhile now that something big is about to happen, and like Jennifer said about being ready to pop with Charlotte, it’s like being on a roller coaster and you’re climbing to the top of a big hill, you know it’s coming, but you’re not sure when, or what kind of a drop it will have.
That’s very well said. But that is one event in her life, and this is my whole life.
I just wish I’d get there already.

So, there you have it! Another random post that you have to decipher with your magic decoder ring.

3 thoughts on “Where

  1. i know what you mean “i just wish id get there already”

    although it reminds me of something i heard once, somewhere. life is about the journey, not the destination

    idk. can we have both? at the same time??? :p

  2. That’s exciting when you know something big is about to happen!

    And I don’t know what you were talking about – you were a DOLL from the first day we met!

Leave a Reply

