bump


I forgot to mention last night, that I stepped on a nail Saturday.  It was pretty spectacular.  It bled a lot, and I had to go and get a tetnis shot, which hurts more now than the actual puncture wound in my foot.

Last night I had a dream that there was a hole in my foot the size of my fist.  It didn’t hurt, but I kept checking to make sure there were no ‘foreign objects’ in it.  Weird.  But it looked just like the inside of a foot.  All… gross and whatnot.

Maybe the dream means something?  Maybe not.  Either way, it was cool and I thought I’d share it with you.

One thought on “bump

  1. I had a dream kind of like this once. I have a tattoo on my right foot, it’s just a cross, but anyway, I had a dream that there was hole that formed where the tattoo was and I felt guilty in the dream. It was wierd and in sepia tone. Supposedly dreams in color are from God and dreams in black and white aren’t. I have no idea if that’s true but anyway.

Leave a Reply

