I have nothing to complain about


But I really feel like complaining.

There is a lot I could say, actually.

But I’m not going to.

All I will say, is that it is 7:40 pm on a Tuesday night and I am contemplating going to bed. Not that it has been a bad day. It was really quite uneventful. I watched tv. Didn’t bathe, you didn’t need to know that. Not going to. You didn’t need to know that either.

But in order to not complain, I will end. Because I have all things that pertain to life and godliness. All of them. Therefore…

Leave a Reply

