Hey, Look! It’s pink!


If you couldn’t tell already, I get bored easily.  Well, with the theme of my blog.  And other stuff.

I was just watching this guy on youtube and…  I really don’t have any words to say at this moment.  At first, I was all… “This guy is good!”  And then I saw this video.

I’m pretty sure that it may take me awhile to get that good, but I really want to start playing more classical stuff.  Everything that I learned seems so elementary now.

Right, so I was just sidetracked and do not remember what I was going to say.

Anywho…  I need to call some lady now.

Leave a Reply

