In case you were wondering


I didn’t forget about you, and how much you like reading every word that I write, I just haven’t had anything positive to say for awhile.  But now I do.

I got an apartment, and it’s in the ghetto.  I was all…  This will be ok.  And then on Saturday night I got home and all of the Raleigh Police Department was there.  Good times.  I don’t know what happened, not completely sure I care, just as long as they leave me alone.

I have a new boyfriend.  I don’t know his name, or anything about him, but he always hollers and whistles as I drive by him and blows me kisses.  He sits on his porch on his ab roller machine all day.

Um.  That’s pretty much it for now.

end

p.s.
If you were also wondering what I needed for my new apartment, here is the list:

Plates
Cups
Bowls
Pots
Pans
Baking Pans
Cooking utensils
Kitchen Table
Chairs
Bed
Bedding
Broom
Mop
Cleaning Supplies
Washer
Dryer
Fan(s)
Trash Can (large & small)
Canister Set
Spices and Spice rack
Vacuum
Dresser
Utility Cart
Computer Chair
Shower Caddy
Book Shelf
Salt & Pepper Shakers
TV
DVD Player
CD Player

and whatever else isn’t here.

2 thoughts on “In case you were wondering

  1. Glad to hear you go moved into your apartment. We might have some stuff we can give you (that is on your list). I’ll have to check and see what we have. We are still digging out of the boxes. Do you need a couch? We have that blue one we can give you that doesn’t fit in our house. Let me know

  2. You really brightened my morning with your story about your new beau. I have a new “red” garbage can I bought last week. I wasn’t at all sure why i was buying it, it doesn’t match anything in my house..well..now I know. SS

Leave a Reply

