Dominion By The Word


It is happening right now.  And ohmygoodness it is amazing.  Each one of the speakers so far have been right on time in my life.  Last night when Apostle Robert Kasaro was teaching I was sitting in the back row scribbling down my notes as fast as I could, with tears streaming down.  I needed to hear what he had to say, and …  wow.  If you have no idea what I am talking about, go to Living Word Family Church’s website and check it out.  Get the whole cd set, you will not be let down by this.  It is such a blessing to have it right here at my own church.

I have the coolest praise report about this conference.

K, here goes…

Last year while I worked at The Home Depot, I had to take a week off from work to attend this conference, and this year, I work at the church so I get paid to attend it.  God is good, all the time.
It was shocking to me when I first thought about that.

I’m not sure if it is to you too, but it sure is for me.

So I have so much more to say, but I don’t have the time to say it right now.

I am working on recording some new songs, with better quality and a tuned guitar.  So check back for that, and in the mean time, go find something else to read.  Go through the list on my blogroll, go to their lists…

End.

OH!  P.S.  I forgot that I had pictures!

I put up some artwork at home…

went to Joseph’s pre-birthday party.

And I shrunk Jacob’s head into a coconut so he would look like an authentic pirate for VBS.

3 thoughts on “Dominion By The Word

  1. Apostle Kasaro is my our senior pastor at our local assembly here in Swaziland(southern Africa)with one of the fastest growing ministries in the region.A man whom God has raised to speak life to the nations of the world and to equip the body of christ until we all come to the unity of the faith and to the knowledge of the son of God unto a perfect man.check out http://www.jcwc.org.sz
    He also sits on the church growth board for Dr David Yongi Cho in South Korea.
    Come fellowship with us and be blessed.i have been forever irrevocanbly changed.praise the lord!!!

Leave a Reply

