What are friends for?


Seriously.  Ok.  So I have them.  They’re nice.  They’re actually quite amazing.  But what about the ones that just continuously crush you?  We’re supposed to let them go, right?  That’s what Robb Thompson said at DBTW.

So why do I keep talking to them?  Why not just say, “Hey, you keep hurting me and it hurts.  I don’t think we should speak ever ever ever again!!!!!!!!”

Anywho…

I don’t want to complain.  And if you’re reading this thinking… “Is she talking about me?”  Probably not.  Unless you are the one.  Then, yes, I am talking about you.

I have to stop now.  grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

2 thoughts on “What are friends for?

Leave a Reply

