A Late Night Run to Krispy Kreme


OHMYGOODNESS!!!  Thanks be to Angela who had the brilliant idea that we should go to Krispy Kreme after church last night.  Shortly after she and Alex left, Sebrina and I were left there.

Some guy came up and started asking me questions about my piercings with a big glob of cream filling on his lower lip, dripping down his shirt…  He did, however, use his arm to wipe it off, then had a glob of cream filling on his arm.  Which went on the back of the chair that I was propping my feet on.  But he was nice enough to wipe most of it off on his pant leg before grabbing my arm to see my tattoo.

The receipt here is what he used to wipe his mouth off some more.

The whole thing was a bit sketch.

He kept asking me questions about my piercings and tattoos…  My past.  I told him, and it opened up a door for me to tell him about church.  He doesn’t like church.  But now he likes me.  So I guess that works out.

Strange dude.

Anywho…

I have other stuff to do.

2 thoughts on “A Late Night Run to Krispy Kreme

Leave a Reply

