The Election


I know I’ve already posted today, but here is something I found on youtube.  This video is made by someone who is against McCain/Palin.  Therefore, it is out of context, and … whatever.

What did I gather from it?  Sarah Palin is a Spirit filled Christian.  They’re calling it a cult.  I guess it’s all normal to me because I’ve seen the Spirit of God move.  I used to think that LWFC was a cult because of the same stuff.  But now, knowing what it is all about and knowing the truth…  Yeah.

Just so you know, I’m not saying that you should run out and vote for John McCain or Sarah Palin.  I am just saying that you should look into what your future President believes.

Want to see what I found out about Obama?
Watch this one.

“My Muslim Faith”  That’s what Obama said.  Maybe it was a slip, maybe it’s because he’s Muslim?  I’m not sure.  But if you want to see the whole video, in context, you should.
We all know how his church is, we’ve read about it in the papers, heard about it on the news.

I will definitely be doing more research before I cast my vote, but I will be voting.  I may not have the best to work with here, but this vote determines our future as Americans, and we should all, as American citizens, cast our votes.  We’re about to change the course of history this year, and I’m not sure how I feel about it.

One thing I do know, is that the Word of God will be tested even more with this election, and we’ll all see in the end that the Word of God will prevail, as always.

3 thoughts on “The Election

  1. re: “we should all, as American citizens, cast our votes.”

    I would like to add “educate ourselves about the candidates then” before the word cast. Don’t need people with no clue saying “well I saw more ads for this guy so I’m gonna vote for them.” Or worse, not even having that and still voting.

  2. i agree with you kelsie, that sarah palin appears to be a spirit-filled christian. but i do have to admit that the first video did a good job of making that look cult-like … but i think morningstar has always tended to err more on the flaky-spirity side of the road. … and i highly doubt that “my muslim faith” was a slip of the tongue. if you don’t have something, you don’t refer to it as “my”. … funny how the interviewer had to correct him. makes you wonder.

Leave a Reply

