ok… seriously?


I haven’t posted anything since Thanksgiving…

And I didn’t plan on posting anything anytime soon.  But I was reading Rob’s brand spankin new blog, and felt compelled to write something.

So here goes.

………

I think there’s too much pressure right now for me to write.

Ok.  I got a new phone.  And a new phone number.  So if you ‘need’ it, let me know and I’ll prayerfully consider it.

I’m going to Iowa for Christmas.  So…  pray for me. (Matthew 24:9)

WordPress is so different!!!

I hadn’t really noticed it until I visited it on my phone, but it’s not just the phone…  changers.  !!! It’s weird…

200812041443000

Leave a Reply

