ok…


So you’re probably shocked and… whatever…  I haven’t posted in awhile.  So here I go.

1.  I’m leaving for Iowa tomorrow.  Aparently, it’s cold there and the snow is being measured in feet at this point.  So I will have a white Christmas.  And you won’t.

2.  Gertrude… (tear) needs a new belt.  So I get to purchase her one before I leave.  I don’t want to get trapped with a blown up, overheated car.

3.  My sister is having her baby anyday.  She had better get on top of that so I can see her when I get there…

4.  I’m already running out of things to talk about.  Um…  …

5.  …  nothing.

So I guess making a list isn’t working.

Um…  my life is scheduled and I follow the schedule, and there hasn’t really been very much that hasn’t been on that schedule that I could tell you about.  Accept for 1-5.

So…

I’m done…

Leave a Reply

