Tuesday is gone.


Yesterday I went and had “Christmas” with my sister. She’s fat. Overdue. and not in labor. That jerk!
I took pictures of the nerd…
iphone-242

The Father.

iphone-267

The drive to Omaha.

iphone-249

We passed a lot of wind farms on the way.

iphone-246

We ate candy for dinner.iphone-250

Tubby!iphone-259

Sister didn’t have a shovel, so we used the dolly.

iphone-256

She got some presents…

iphone-265

Then we went to Applebees for dessert.  (after our dinner of candy)

iphone-280

yep!

fdsa  …  I’m not sure how I managed to get that in a giant font…  But anyways…

I’m watching my mother cook food now.  And whatever.  So…  anywho…

OH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got Olivia and Belmont gifts for Christmas and Olivia got nosey and opened hers early.  So…  Just in case you were wondering about that.

kthnxbi

2 thoughts on “Tuesday is gone.

Leave a Reply

