Woah Oh Oh!


I’m listening to “Take It All” right now.  It’s pretty much what I need.

Today in my quiet time I went over some old notes and I found a page from a Staff Devotion by Pastor Steve that was about our attitude.  And lately, I’ve had a horrible attitude.  Things are coming unglued all around me, and I don’t know how to handle it since the last time something like this happened I turned to the bottle.  Well, I’m not going to do that.  I’m stronger than those addictions.  It’s really not worth it.

So today, rather than play the songs I wanted to play I decided to listen to praise songs.

“Today is the day You have made, I will rejoice and be glad in it.  I won’t worry about tomorrow, I’m trusting in what you say…”

Because it’s what I need.

I’m not going to say that I won’t be a jerk to you ever again, but I know that I am going to let this large pile of…  junk… go.

I even wrote a song about it.

I probably won’t share it with you.

Um… I’m done.

kbye.

One thought on “Woah Oh Oh!

  1. Hi st. kelsie j.
    I find your blog when I search “stkelsiej.com” in Ovoidal, and enjoyed reading your post about “Woah Oh Oh!“.
    You can find more information about the same in Ovoidal search engine. you can search for any particular web page by entering the title or keyword, you can search up to ten search engine at one time from the Ovoidal interface.
    I find your blog really interesting: plenty of things to discover here!

Leave a Reply

