It’s not for me to decide


Ok.  So.

WOW!!!

I’m sitting in Starbucks right now and I am being bombarded with ministry.  I love it!

We’re having a snow day at LWFC, so I’m trying to get some things done, but I keep getting questions, e-mails, texts, chats, etc.

And today I met another new neighbor and invited him to the health clinic and to ESL.  I couldn’t tell him directions, nor did I have anything with them on it, so I had to call Lucia.  She’s awesome.

I’m wondering if we are having practice tonight, I’m guessing it’s going to be canceled because it is supposed to keep snowing.  It was weird driving here in it.  I guess I’m used to Iowa snow rather than North Carolina snow.  I only saw one plow truck on the whole trip, and it was going the opposite direction.  Capital was ok, but the side streets were pretty um… junky.

I wish I had more to say.

kbye

OH!
I just remembered why I started this.

The mission trip!!!

I’m starting my fundraising and stuff…  I really need to send my packets.  Maybe I should do that today since it is such a boring, lame day.

end transmission.

Leave a Reply

