It’s not that I’m a Jerk… Really…


So,

Have you ever started typing something with great vigor only to discover that you’ve had your hand one over from the home key?  Well, I had a great idea about what I was going to write about, but when I stopped spacing off, I noticed that nothing I had written made any sense.  🙂

I keep doing this lately.  I have these really fancy stickers on my keyboard that Google sent to me, but it covers the little dots that my fingers are trying to find on my J and F.

I am reminded of a time when my H key would not work.  You would be shocked at how many time you need to use the letter h.  Especially when preparing a “How-To” speech for your final semester of college exam.  I ended up changing the paper from a “How To Peel an Orange,” to “Ow To Write A Paper Witout Te Letter .”  It went really well.  I wish I had a copy of it right now, actually.

anywho…

🙂  (You missed me!)

My mission trip to Costa Rica is coming up really soon.  I’m super excited about this year’s trip.  The group of people going on the prayer trip is blowing up from 3 to EIGHT.  It should be a great time.  I have sent out all of my support packets, I hope.  I don’t know what I am going to do next year.  I keep increasing what goes into my letters.

So I went to the Dr. again.  (Hooray!)  I have written proof from a professional that I not only have a heart, but I am “normal.”  It’s shocking, I know.  But what can you do?!  He’s a doctor.  He has a degree.  I am normal.  🙂

Also, everyone else keeps sharing pictures of their ultrasound, so here is mine.  Not only is it cool looking, but it is proof that I have a heart.  So for those of you who weren’t sure, … two words.  (cram it)

So what has been a hoppin with you?

It seems like a super long time since I’ve blogged.  Well, it has been a super long time since I blogged.  And I can say now, that the reason that I quit was really dumb.  And pretty much a LOL.  So…

litchrilly.

end.

3 thoughts on “It’s not that I’m a Jerk… Really…

  1. i dropped an ice pack on my laptop and it ripped out the h button, so now i just have a little rubber dot that i have to aim for.

    i was surprised how much you use the letter h, i called dell and they thought i was joking about wanting a new H button.

Leave a Reply

