Today Is My Re-Birthday.


And I have had over 10,000 viewers!  wowza.  It’s shocking that 10,000 sets of eyeballs have read my blog.  Funny even.

And today marks the 6 year anniversary of the day that I died.

I don’t have much else to talk about, really.  But I was sitting here staring out into space…  or the parking lot, I’m not sure.  …  so that’s it.

P.S.  Here are some pictures I took this morning.

iphone-001

iphone-006iphone-005iphone-049iphone-043iphone-004iphone-047iphone-002iphone-012iphone-045

Leave a Reply

