When?


So last night I played at Rockland. My throat is sore from singing with all the smoke. Matt suggested that I take a shot of whiskey. I almost rationalized doing so. …

It’s not to get drunk, it’s to help my voice.

But instead I had water.

So today I woke up…
My throat was a little sore. I’m surely glad that I don’t smoke anymore. My hoodie smells like cigarettes. So does my poppadee.
I’m sleepy.

Am I done yet?

Today I go get my teeth worked on. I’m pretty sure it’s going to suck. I hate pain. It’s dumb.

Anywho…

I don’t really have much to say. !!!
Yes I do…
Yesterday I was waiting for Dawn and Esperanza and I was checking out some NC travel brochures. (seriously) And some guy came up and started hitting on me. I sort of played along until he asked for my number so he could text me to “get to know me better.” I “accidentally” laughed and said, “you’re tying to pick up girls at the mall!” He walked away.

I don’t think I have anything else.

kbye.

Leave a Reply

