Hey, Look!


Yum Yum, my new bff, made it on the front page of the Wake Weekly! She’s so special and unique.
yumyum
Anywho…

I got my grill did yesterday. It hurts. 🙂 My frenulum is ripped and my upper lip is swollen. I look like a cougar. It’s fantastic. But… my teeth look neato!

I’ll add pictures when it’s not so bloody and gross, even though that is what you really want to see.

I have to not do this right now, but find something to eat instead. I’m hungry, but my face hurts. So I will probably just have some more juicy juice.

I friggin love juicy juice.

I was just watching the intro to their site and noticed that both of the boys that jumped up out of the ball pit were coughing.

End.

Leave a Reply

