If you don’t have anything nice to say…


You probably shouldn’t be here.

I am fully aware that I often step on toes, either on this blog, or face to face. I’m sort of rude… sometimes just down right mean. But that doesn’t mean that I don’t love you.
But I may not like you.
And you may have heard me say that to you.

Anywho…
I don’t have much to say today, I will on Monday though.

What I really wanted to say when I started this was…..

I have all of my Costa Rica mission trip money!

I just gave Diane the last $31.00 and stuff.

So… I’m done!

kbye

Leave a Reply

