Awkward moments with St. Kelsie J.


Today is day 2 of Dominion By The Word. If you didn’t plan on coming, you’re missing some amazing stuff. John Avanzini brought it, as usual, and Carl Lentz, a newcomer to the DBTW conference laid it on hardcore. Tonight’s session with Robb Thompson is sure to be amazing.

But that’s not what I am writing about.

I’m going to tell you a little story about an awkward moment I had today at Target.

I was walking toward the building and a man in his hover round said… “hey beautiful.” I replied with… “Awkward!” and continued walking into the store.

As I was walking out I saw him again. he was creepy.

That’s pretty much it. I don’t have anything else.

Leave a Reply

