Google Latitude


Have you seen this yet? It’s such a neat idea, but it takes more friends than I have. I guess I just like the idea of getting a whole bunch of strangers together with one common goal in mind to accomplish something useless and random.

I don’t really have much else to say than that. I was just revisiting some old links, etc, and found this one. By the way, if you’re following me on Google Latitude, you’ll notice that I never move. Yes, I am that devoted to LWFC.

Anywho…
I’m done.

Official Google Blog: Send a video message with Google Latitude

One thought on “Google Latitude

Leave a Reply

