Light The Night


It’s coming up soon!!! I can’t believe it. October 17 at the Halifax Mall I will be joining others in a walk for the cure. I need your help! I need you to donate toward this cause. I need you to get the word out about this.

First of all, please go to our team’s website and donate. Join the team if you want to participate in raising money. I will be joining the “Spunky Punky” team to support the Thompson family. Although the money doesn’t go straight to Keely, it goes toward finding a cure for her and others like her.

For more information, go to www.lightthenight.org. All of your questions will most likely be answered on there. If not, ask me and I’ll find the answer for you.

Together, we can find a cure.

She’s worth it.

One thought on “Light The Night

Leave a Reply

