Hey


so…

I’m laying in bed writing this. Mali keeps walking by my face. She’s my new cat.
It has been a couple of months since I wrote anything, and now it is a new year.

Yep. A new year.

This is the year that I have been waiting for since 2007. It’s going to be a big year, and I, more than likely, will not be writing in this blog.

I have been thinking these past few months that I really don’t care what people think about me, and speaking my mind here, gives people plenty of things to think about me.

So this is pretty much the end.

I will still be maintaining my other blog, but not much will be posted here.

kbye

Leave a Reply

