Random Thoughts with St. Kelsie J


I’ve been thinking a lot lately about my name.  It’s Kelsie, clearly.  I’ve googled it and found a lot of meanings, and I’ve found one that I think is pretty awesome.
Victorious Ship
I think it suits me.  Not only because I have an anchor tattooed on my chest, but I have been Called by God to be victorious.
It’s pretty awesome that all 30 years of my life, people have been calling me victorious and I didn’t even realize it.
I’ve also looked at the Urban Dictionary definitions…  I’ll just leave it at that.
 

I haven’t read a book in a long time.  Unless you count audio books…  then it has still been quite awhile.

 

I really like giraffes.  Sometimes when I’m working at starbucks filling up the carafes, I picture them being giraffes and I’m pouring milk down their necks.  But that is a little violent, I guess…  So I’ll stop thinking about it.  And typing about it.  So you don’t have to read about it.

 

I don’t know what I don’t know and that doesn’t bother me.

 

More to come later…

One thought on “Random Thoughts with St. Kelsie J

  1. Pingback: Kevin08

Leave a Reply

